I Updated My Website a Bit, Need Some Feedback

Sign up FREE & get $0.50 now



Points2Shop Forums » Referral Talk » I Updated My Website a Bit, Need Some Feedback
Created: 2011-07-31 12:18:52
CrescentFunds
US (TX) gold
Senior Poster
Total posts: 128
Status: Offline
Total Earnings: $153.62
reply date: 2011-07-31 12:18:52


http://getfreeugc.weebly.com/

updated the background and messed around with the reciprocal links so they were less noticeable (with permission of course). Any suggestions or feedback you guys can provide?
My Youtube Channel | My Facebook Credits Website | Youtube Under the Hood | Building Free High Quality Backlinks
xXShaddowTXx
US (NV) gold
Half way there
Total posts: 587
Status: Offline
Date of Birth: 95-09-05
Total Earnings: $94.24
reply date: 2011-08-01 02:28:50 last edited on: 2011-08-01 02:30:45


It looks awesome! All I can think to say for advise is to remove this from your FAQ:

"Q: Is This A Scam?
A: nope, this is a legitimate website where you can earn as much or as little as you like. They will NEVER ask you for your credit card information, social security number, or "

especially since it's the first question on the list. I understand that you want people to know that it isn't a scam but you don't want to pop it into people's heads by saying anything involving the word scam. :p


EDIT****

Do you mind if I copy your link set up? I mean by adding the whole, if your an international click this link instead set up. It would really help :p
Of course I don't believe in Santa Claus, it's one dude flying around leaving presents, that's ridiculous! But one dude up in the sky hearing everybody murmur to him at once, thaaat I get.
james862
UK gold
Senior Poster
Total posts: 207
Status: Offline
Date of Birth: 88-01-01
Total Earnings: $2551.91
reply date: 2011-08-01 14:20:58


you could add a facebook like button to it, (look at the like exchange at the top of the referal forum)
CrescentFunds
US (TX) gold
Senior Poster
Total posts: 128
Status: Offline
Total Earnings: $153.62
reply date: 2011-08-01 19:03:41


It looks awesome! All I can think to say for advise is to remove this from your FAQ:

"Q: Is This A Scam?
A: nope, this is a legitimate website where you can earn as much or as little as you like. They will NEVER ask you for your credit card information, social security number, or "

especially since it's the first question on the list. I understand that you want people to know that it isn't a scam but you don't want to pop it into people's heads by saying anything involving the word scam.


EDIT****

Do you mind if I copy your link set up? I mean by adding the whole, if your an international click this link instead set up. It would really help xXShaddowTXx


go ahead :p and will add the like button
My Youtube Channel | My Facebook Credits Website | Youtube Under the Hood | Building Free High Quality Backlinks
bleepokemon22
US (FL) platinum
Am I spamming?
Total posts: 472
Status: Offline
Date of Birth: 96-10-28
Total Earnings: $530.56
reply date: 2011-08-09 11:43:25


Your site looks good. One thing I noticed is it says to click on the photo to sign up. The photo is not clickable?
Free Wii Points | Free Wizard101 Crowns | Free Xbox Live Codes | Free Runescape Membership
MrTomooooo
UK platinum
Used to the forums
Total posts: 28
Status: Offline
Date of Birth: 92-09-03
Total Earnings: $143.44
reply date: 2011-08-09 18:39:06


nice site, id appreciate it if you check mine out http://freexbox360gamesforyou.weebly.com

and how did u get the like facebook thing ??
You are not logged in.
Login with your social network:
Log in with your account: